Pass, set, and spike
You can use your palm, wrist, or both hands to hit the ball.
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
The team that hit the ball over will get a point.
Even of the ball hits the top of the net, if it goes over, it is still in play.
If the ball hits the line then the ball is called in. But if its even a little bit over the line then its out and the other team gets the ball.
Setting in volleyball is when a player hits the ball over the net in a forward pass motion. The ball is hit off the finger tips and not spiked with the fist.
Nothing, this is completely legal.
Three, not including a touch at the block.
only 3 times