3
If the ball hits the line in volleyball, it is considered in bounds.
Your team can hit the volleyball three times before it goes over the net.
it's called a dig.
In volleyball, a player can hit the ball a maximum of three times before it must be sent over the net.
Only 3 hits are allowed in Volleyball before returning the ball back to the opponents' court.
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
The maximum amount of time you" can" hit the ball before it has to go over the net is 3 times.
it is the out of bounce line, if the top of the ball hits the line, the ball is in
no
Nothing, the ball is still in, unless the ball hits the antenna. If the ball hits the antenna at any point. The ball is called out.
No, blocks do not count as hits in volleyball. Blocks are a defensive move used to stop or deflect the ball at the net, while hits are offensive moves used to send the ball over the net to score points.