Infield fly rule.
absolutely. did this the other day.
That is called a "Grand Slam".
Yes. If the first baseman tags out the batter on his way to first, the three existing runners can return to their original bases; none can be "forced out."
Only if the bases are loaded and the wild pitch or passed ball is ball four.
He can be called out for purposely getting hit.
Yes, if the catcher drops the ball
Runner is out.
If the ball never touches the ground before the 3rd baseman catches the ball the batter is out.
no.Unless the first baseman is touching first base.
Yes. This would be recorded as a single on FC which means Fielders Choice. The fielder could have thrown to first base but he threw home instead so the runner was safe on a FC.