You used to be able to pass the ball back to the keeper and he could pick it up
Well, it depends on which third you're in. So let's say you're in the New Zealand netball team, and the Australian team is about to shoot, but misses and the ball goes out the back line, the New Zealand goal keeper will take it from where the ball went out. And that rule applies for that whole third.
Kick the ball to another player in your team.
A bounce pass in basketball is a way of getting the ball to another player without passing it directly to them through the air. Rather, the ball is bounced off the floor to the other player.
A Forward Pass is passing the football to a teammate in front of you. A Lateral Pass is the player carrying the ball passing the football on side or behind him/her.
There is no law about passing a ball backwards to the goal keeper. Direction is completely unimportant. If a player makes a pass with the foot to their own goal keeper, in any direction, then the goal keeper may not touch the ball with their hands. The consequence is an indirect free kick restart for the opponents where the goal keeper picked it up. A deflection would not be considered such a pass. It would have to be a deliberate play by the defender.
No he can't, because that will consider as a pass.
Yes, cannot hand ball a back pass or outside the penalty area.
This depends on the referee's determination of the passer's intent. If the player was deliberately passing the ball to the keeper, then the keeper may not handle the ball without penalty (though of course saving it with the feet or another part of the body is perfectly legal).
try to pass the ball around the side of the goal keeper keep passing it back out to the Wing defence and centre.
Assuming the Team A forward was in an onside position at the exact instant of the punt, then a goal would be awarded.
(if your choosing) pass the ball to another player on your team, and kick it in the opposite teams goal (the goal where you need to score). or kick the ball in yourself.
No player can touch the ball whilst another is holding it, if they do it is contact on the ball and a penalty pass, pass/shot is given.
If the pass was kicked with the foot, then play will be restarted with an indirect free kick for the opponents at the location the goal keeper touched it with their hands. This would be somewhere within the penalty area, of course. If not passed with the feet, then the goal keeper may take possession with their hands. Trying to circumvent this law with trickery is misconduct. E.g. Using the feet to pop the ball up in order to head it to the goal keeper.
in order for it to be a goal the ball is to completely pass the goal line
yes you can. and it is probably the smartest thing to do