answersLogoWhite

0

Im trying to find this out myself to settle a debate, under my belief you don't as this no longer applies anymore after Liverpool finish 5th but won it. they actually never worked out this could happen they allowed Liverpool the chance to qualify but changed the ruling the season after.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

LaoLao
The path is yours to walk; I am only here to hold up a mirror.
Chat with Lao
RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
DevinDevin
I've poured enough drinks to know that people don't always want advice—they just want to talk.
Chat with Devin
More answers

Yes

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does winning the European champions league guarantee automatic qualification?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp