Best Answer

Hank Ilesic and Bill Stevenson are tied with seven CFL Grey Cup victories.

Jack Wedley also was on the Grey Cup winning team seven times, but that was in the days before the CFL.

My father was on six Grey Cup winners and one losing side. Again, that was before the CFL.

Seven different players are tied for most Grey Cup appearances, with nine.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-11-08 18:56:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has the most CFL Grey Cup wins of all time?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What CFL team has the most Grey Cup wins?

Toronto Argos with 16.

What CFL team has not won the Grey Cup?

As of 2013, all eight CFL teams have at least one Grey Cup victory to their credit. As of 2014 there are nine teams: the new Ottawa Redblacks have no Grey Cup wins unless you count the wins by the Ottawa Rough Riders.

Which CFL team had the most wins this season?

Montreal, 15

What CFL team has participated in the most grey cups?

Winnipeg (21)

What CFL team has the most grey cup victories?

Toronto Argonauts have 16 Grey Cup wins from their first in the 6th Grey Cup in 1914 to their win in the 100th Grey Cup in 2012. The team that has won the most grey cups in a row would be the Edmonton Eskimos who won 5 in a row between 1978-1982.

What CFL team has the second most grey cups?

Edmonton Eskimos with 13

How many Grey Cup games have there been in the CFL?

The Canadian Football League (CFL) was founded in 1958. The Grey Cup has been in the exclusive possession of the CFL since then. The Grey Cup Game has been played annually in the CFL since 1958. Currently there have been 97 Grey Cup Games

What trophy does the CFL play for?

grey cup

What team has won the most CFL Grey Cup Games?

Hamilton and Toronto are tied with the most with 15 each

What coach holds the record for the most wins in a season in the CFL?

I might be wrong in this question but i know 2 people who have the most wins in The CFL. One Is Wally Buono And Don Matthews. As I said i might be wrong but these are the names that came to my head.

Who are the Hamilton ticats?

The Hamilton Ticats are a Regular Cfl team that have won the Grey Cup 15 Time's

What is the big prize for CFL called?

The Grey Cup

People also asked