In American Football, if a player has one foot out of bounds when he catches the football, he is out of bounds. If he has is in bounds when he catches the football then he caught it and it is a completed catch. If the player goes out of bounds and comes back in bounds and catches the football it is still an incomplete pass. However, if he was knocked out of bounds or if the ball was tipped, it may be a completed pass. The rules keep changing at all levels of the game.
Well if the professional football player has the ball then no cuz if you go out of bounds then you go out of bounds so.
Yes if a player steps on the out-of-bounds line than the player is out-of-bounds.
can a defensive player step out of bounds and go back in bounds and be the first to touch the football
In association football, the ball must completely pass over the line: on is in.In American football and rugby football, any contact with the line makes the ball or player out of play: on is out.
Never . No one can go out of bounds and be the first one to touch the ball.
Is a pro football hair considered part of there body if they are out of bounds
when it crosses the boundry, even if its in the air