answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

As soon as a team hits the volleyball the fourth time, a point is awarded to the other team.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2012-09-24 02:01:29
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What if the players in volleyball hits the ball more than 3 times?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

In volleyball after the ball is served can the other players move anywhere?

yes, as soon as the server hits the ball and it is in motion others players can move


What happens if the volleyball hits the line in volleyball is it out or in?

If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).


Is the ball in or out when it hits the line in volleyball?

In


Is the volleyball legal if it hits the line?

If the ball hits the line the ball is called in


How many hits does each team has to get the ball over the net in volleyball?

only 3 times


What is a line ball in volleyball mean?

When the ball hits the line. Ball is in


Is a ball in volleyball counted in if it hits the center line?

If the ball hits any line on the court, it is in.


What is a hitter in volleyball?

It is a player who hits the ball with its hands.


How many hits are you allowed maximum in volleyball before your team loses the ball?

Your team can hit the volleyball three times before it goes over the net.


What is coaching drill in volleyball?

One coaching drill in volleyball isGet one ball and line your players in a lineSpike the ball at each of them so it hits their armsThis drill helps the girls to be able to stop the ball after a fast serve and learn how to go for the ball when its coming a little faster


In volleyball if ball hits the white line is it out of bounces?

In volleyball, if the ball hits the white line, or edge of the court, it is counted as in, and the point is given to the opposing side from where the ball landed.


What happens when the ball is served in volleyball and hits the net but makes it over?

The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.

People also asked