In Singles and doubles if the ball hits the line then its in, that rule even applies if the ball just touched the line its still in.
The ball is only considered out if the whole ball is in front of the line, meaning if only a fracton of the ball lands on it and the rest is over, it is still called in.
As long as the ball is touching the line, it is considered in. Even if the majority of the tennis ball is out, as long as a tiny sliver of that tennis ball is touching the line, it is considered in.
When the ball hits the tennis racket, topspin (preffered stroke of tennis) makes the ball spin. The upward motion of the racket hitting the tennis ball.
If the ball hits the line the ball is called in
When the ball hits the line. Ball is in
Newton laws applied
If the ball hits any line on the court, it is in.
Yes. If any part of the ball hits any part of the line, it is considered in.