The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
Nothing, this is completely legal.
Nothing, the ball is still in, unless the ball hits the antenna. If the ball hits the antenna at any point. The ball is called out.
If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
As many as you can do!
The team the served serves the ball again if the oppenents miss the first serve.
Behind the back line of the court.
If the ball happens to hit the line right on then it is in
an ace in volleyball is when one team serves the ball and the other team cant return it. then the team that served the ball gets an ace
from behind the yellow line in the back of the court
Receiving means to have the ball served to you (the start of the whole play).
One point.
If the served ball lands in bounds on the other side of the court, and the team that served didn't get the ball returned, or the returned ball came over the net, but landed out of bounds, the move is called an ace.