It all depends on how you touch them, if the goalie has possession, and if the goalie is dribbling the soccer ball.
Everyone can touch the ball in soccer, but not with their arms or hands. Only the goalie can do that. The goalie can touch the ball with any part of their body. The referee can't touch the ball, or else that would mess up play.
yea as long the ball doesn't pass the goalie everything is fine :]
Only a goalie can touch the ball with their hands. If another player does, a penalty is called and the other team gets the ball
Yes. The goal keeper can touch the ball with their hands when inside their own penalty area.
Yes, as long as he/she does not touch the ball with their hands.
It is a hand ball
you touch the ball with your hand or hit the ball with your hand when your not a goalie. The goalie can only pick up the ball or make contact with the ball inside of the 18 metre crease. (The bigger crease).
No, the goalie is not allowed to touch the ball in their hands if the last person to kick the ball is their teamate.
No. The goal keeper may only touch the ball with their hands in their own penalty area.
Not always. A goal keeper may not touch a ball with their hands if it was directly kicked or thrown-in to them by a team-mate.