It all depends on how you touch them, if the goalie has possession, and if the goalie is dribbling the soccer ball.
A goalie stops the ball from entering the net and has the option to use his/her hands.
The goalie stands in front of the net, and can use his hands to stop the ball from going into the net, all the goalie has to do is keep the ball out of the goal
A goal keeper may bounce the ball.
usually the ball boys give the goalie another ball for a goal kick then they go chase he ball that went out.
Only a goalie can touch the ball with their hands. If another player does, a penalty is called and the other team gets the ball
They are usually called a goalie, or the keeper.
pushing,shoving,grabing the ball with your hands,tackle from behind,kick the ball in front of the goalie, and grab the ball if your the goalie is a no no!
An indirect free kick would be awarded to the opposing team at the location where the goal keeper touched it.
goalie saves the ball
Into their own goal..
Yes, as long as you are in the box.
no it does not.
Whichever person touched it last, the opposing team gets it.
Everyone can touch the ball in soccer, but not with their arms or hands. Only the goalie can do that. The goalie can touch the ball with any part of their body. The referee can't touch the ball, or else that would mess up play.
They can be carded if they have prevented a goal scoring opportunity otherwise it is a direct free kick.
It is a hand ball
No u cant cause its going to be considered a handball
#1 - when it's goalie ball #2 - throw in
In soccer, yes but if you pass the ball to the goalie they can't pick it up
Assuming this took place on the field, the fan is considered an outside agent (OA) and the restart is a drop ball where it was touched.
According to dictionary.com a goalie is a player whose chief duty is to prevent the ball from crossing or entering the goal.
when the keeper or goalie is in possession of the ball after being received from a back pass or saving a shot