Not always. A goal keeper may not touch a ball with their hands if it was directly kicked or thrown-in to them by a team-mate.
yea as long the ball doesn't pass the goalie everything is fine :]
A goalie can use their hands without penalty when they are within the penalty area and the ball is played back to them by a teammate using their feet.
Yes, as long as he/she does not touch the ball with their hands.
Yes, a goalie can punt the ball outside the penalty box, as long as they are not handling it with their hands outside that area. Once the ball is in play, they can use their feet to kick or punt it to a teammate or downfield. However, the goalie must ensure they are not committing a foul or violating any other rules in the process.
A goalie can use their hands to touch or pick up the ball when the ball is within their penalty area, they haven’t received it directly from a back pass or throw-in from a member of their own team, and they haven’t just dropped the ball from their hands. Sure, when the referee calls for a kick off or goal kick or something, the goalie should obey their command and do whatever needed with the ball.
Yes but if you do before its a crease violation **** Say you dive into the crease, as long as the ball is in the net before you touch the ground, then you get the goal. Its super risky though, because this can vary from ref to ref and if you miss/ hit the goalie with the ball then you get a penalty
As long as the ball is inside their penalty area a goal keeper may handle the ball. The position of the ball is important. The position of the goal keeper is not.
As long as she's not past the second line she can grab it but if she passes the second line in front of her she has to kick it out their is a big box which is call the penalty area. The keeper can only pick the ball up in this area but not when their own team mates intentionally passes it to them
Yes, as long as they are in the goalie box
So long as he's inside his box - it's fine. If he steps outside his box and picks up the ball, it's a blatant hand-ball, resulting in a penalty kick for the opposition.
Yes, as long as you are in the box.
There is no penalty. Any touch by the kicking team is considered a "legal touch" as long as the football travels the entire ten yards, no matter if it hits the ground first or not.