No, if it does it is a point to the other player.
Table tennis features a continuous scoring system. This means that you can score points when it is your opponents serve.
To win a point at table tennis you need to make the ball bounce on your opponents side of the table, without it having bounced on your side first. If your opponent cannot return the shot in the same manner, you win the point.
It means the point will be played again.
To decide who gets the point.
table tennis is played on a 15x6 table and meany different rules to tennis
The equipment that was (and still is) used in table tennis are a table tennis paddle/racket/bat, a table tennis table, a table tennis ball, clips to hold the net above the middle of the table, and a net.
If a player touches the table with his non-playing hand it is a point to the other player.
Taking the point over after a net serve or stopping the point due to disturbaces
a table and tennis
Err a table tennis table
the length of a table tennis table is 274centi meters
I say i am a ball on fire in table tennis :d
what is the historical of the table tennis
It's your point.
6 or7 depending on the game
"yes!" then say the score and move on.
No, table tennis is played on a small table, where as deck tennis is played on a deck. sorry mate fgjkfkgfpogk
You can play table tennis on the dinner table
No, it should not. It is not difficult to differentiate between tennis and table tennis.
The official color of table tennis table is green or blue.
Yes. You can hit the table but if you move the table while the ball is still in play, you lose the point.
facilities & equipments of table tennis
There are actually no colleges for table tennis to my guess.