No, it's 'these tennis rackets and ball'
No, but the rules of table tennis say that the main colour of clothing must be clearly different from that of the ball in use. So if a white ball is being used, players cannot wear white shirts.
tennis played on a table or you could say it was tennis played on a smaller scale
table tennis is translated 'tennis de table' or familiarly 'ping-pong' in French
"Tennis ball" in Spanish would be "pelota de tenis."
le ping-pong /or/ le tennis de table
a common tennis ball is usually green,but can sometimes is yellow. next time you say to your friend yeah this is a yellow tennis ball think again?
"yes!" then say the score and move on.
Well, i'd say wear what you would wear as if you were playing real tennis.
The term for "table tennis" is el tenis de mesa, but Spanish uses ping pong as English does.
Fire pit table
To play tennis first you have to get the equipment. You will need 1 tennis racket, some tennis balls, and if you want someone to play with you. When the ball comes towards you then you hit it. To tell the score in the beginning you say set score is 0-0 game score love-love. Then you serve. If you that ball goes out then you you say second serve. THE END
I would say tennisball because it has less mass inside it.
you can t really say what size but its bigger than a tennis ball.
When you drop a ball from, say, 3 metres, it will bounce back to roughly 2 metres.
Before all I'll apology for any further mistake in this text. English is not my Native language. Regarding to the answer of the question, the actual size of a Table Tennis ball is 40 millimeters of diameter. To add some more information we can say that it's something recent because the size of the ball was always 38 millimeters and only was changed after the Olympic games of Sydney 2000. The ITTF (International Table Tennis Federation) made the change with the objective of creating longer rallies and to make the ball more visible in the TV.
ill say air friction because of the ball
Regulation rules say that if it was going out and the ball passes the far line, the ball is dead. So, if it hits your racket after it has gone past it, the ball was already dead, much like if you are returning a ball to someone and it hits on your side first, it's not a deal where "well oh, it scored a point after it hit my side, so it cancels out, or I get the point."
i wouldn't say so. i have played softball for most of my life and tennis takes hitting the ball over a fence but softball and baseball require hitting the ball, ptching, and fielding.
AA batteries i would say ;)
He says help me in slo motion
Yes, the ITTF rules say you have to let the ball hit your side of the table in any return. If you do hit the ball before it hits your court, it is called a obstruct.