You may not touch the table with your free hand
In my league, you can't touch the table or net with your free hand. If you do, automatic loss of point. Your paddle may touch the table with no penalty.
The correct name for a table tennis paddle is a table tennis racket. Yes, it is OK for the racket to touch the table.
Only if the racket is in your hand at the time and...it strikes your hand below the wrist.Refer to usatt.org and follow the links to rules.Need table tennis equipment, check out America's first 'table tennis and more' retail store.bumpernets.com.
You can touch the ball when it is not in play. When the ball is in play, you cannot touch it.
No the ball must touch your side of the table before you can hit it
The free hand is the hand that is not holding the paddle, i.e., your left hand if you are right-handed.
Forehand,backhand,volley,and over hand
Improves hand-eye coordination and agility
its moving your arms side to side
If a player touches the table with his non-playing hand it is a point to the other player.