answersLogoWhite

0


Best Answer

Nothing, the ball is still in, unless the ball hits the antenna. If the ball hits the antenna at any point. The ball is called out.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2013-02-20 08:45:45
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What happens when the ball is served above the height of the antenna in volleyball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp
Related questions

What happens when the ball is served and hits the net but makes it over in volleyball?

Nothing, this is completely legal.


What happens when the ball is served in volleyball and hits the net but makes it over?

The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.


What did the volleyball player say to the volleyball when its girlfriend dissed him?

You got Served!


What happens when a team wins a serve in volleyball?

The team the served serves the ball again if the oppenents miss the first serve.


What happens when a team wins the serve?

If you're talking about volleyball, the team who served and wins the serve gets a point. it's called an ace.


How many time can a ball be served in volleyball?

As many as you can do!


Where is the ball served from in volleyball?

Behind the back line of the court.


When do you roatate the volleyball court?

you rotate when both teams have served once.


From where must the ball be served in volleyball?

from behind the yellow line in the back of the court


What is the receiving in the volleyball?

Receiving means to have the ball served to you (the start of the whole play).


What are the three ways a volleyball can be served?

A volleyball can be served in many different ways.(IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER)1. Standing Float Serve2. Jump Float Serve3. Standing Topspin Serve4. Jump Topspin Serve5. Underarm Serve6. "Skyball" Serve (Only used in Beach Volleyball)


What is ace in volleyball?

an ace in volleyball is when one team serves the ball and the other team cant return it. then the team that served the ball gets an ace

People also asked