Nothing, this is completely legal.
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
You got Served!
The team the served serves the ball again if the oppenents miss the first serve.
If you're talking about volleyball, the team who served and wins the serve gets a point. it's called an ace.
As many as you can do!
Behind the back line of the court.
you rotate when both teams have served once.
from behind the yellow line in the back of the court
Receiving means to have the ball served to you (the start of the whole play).
A volleyball can be served in many different ways.(IN NO PARTICULAR ORDER)1. Standing Float Serve2. Jump Float Serve3. Standing Topspin Serve4. Jump Topspin Serve5. Underarm Serve6. "Skyball" Serve (Only used in Beach Volleyball)
an ace in volleyball is when one team serves the ball and the other team cant return it. then the team that served the ball gets an ace