You will forfeit the game if you do not call it, so go ahead.
Yes, the king can take another piece to get out of check, but only to get out of check.
yes
Yes, as long as that attack doesn't put the king in check again.
yes as long as killing the queen will not put you in check
Yes, it can, as long as it doesn't put the king in check. PS, it's "capture", not "kill".
Absolutely, as long as it does not put the king in check.
Yes and no. If the king is in check then you are in the position to kill it but, the other player must move him out of check. If the king is in checkmate, then you have won the game and the other player can't move.
king can move anytime except INTO check, or checkmate
Yes, as long as the move doesn't leave the King in Check from another source.
According to the rules of chess, you cannot move your own king into the check position.
Yes, but it can't move into check.