Best Answer


User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2009 Guinness Premiership final?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Which Club won the Guinness Premiership in 2008-2009 season?

Leicester Tigers

Who won Guinness Premiership 2010 Final?

the final hasn't been played yet. The quarter final stages are underway at the moment

Who won 2009 Guinness final?

Leicester Tigers.

Who Won the Guinness premiership?

Leicester Tigers

What rugby team won the Guinness Premiership last year?

Leicester Tigers defeated London Irish to take the Guinness Premiership

Who won the Guinness premiership in 1997?

The Guinness Championship did not start until the 2005/2006 season and at that time was won by Sale Sharks

Who won the 2009 AFL premiership?

Geelong cats

Who won the 1960 grand final?

In 1960 the VFL/AFL Premiership was won by: Melbourne

Which team won the rugby premiership in 2009-2010?


Who won the last premier league in 09?

Manchester United won the Premiership in 2009.

Who won the fa premiership in 2009?

Manchester united By Ben P

Who won NRL grand final in 2002?

The New Zealand Warriors won their first minor premiership and made it to the grand final for the first time, playing against foundation club the Sydney Roosters who won the match and collected their first premiership in 27 years.