answersLogoWhite

0

when a foul is committed in volleyball that team/side losses that point and gives the other side the serve.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

CoachCoach
Success isn't just about winning—it's about vision, patience, and playing the long game.
Chat with Coach
RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
JordanJordan
Looking for a career mentor? I've seen my fair share of shake-ups.
Chat with Jordan
More answers

no because if the ball is still playing and the player hits the pole but still gets the ball up so the other player can get it, then its not foul

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
User Avatar

putting ur hand over the net

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
User Avatar

Yes it is a foul

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What the foul rule in volleyball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp