answersLogoWhite

0

It depend on the rules of the game. Theoretically, you would just be disarmed.

User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

SteveSteve
Knowledge is a journey, you know? We'll get there.
Chat with Steve
LaoLao
The path is yours to walk; I am only here to hold up a mirror.
Chat with Lao
JordanJordan
Looking for a career mentor? I've seen my fair share of shake-ups.
Chat with Jordan

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If your gun is hit in paintball are you shot?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp