answersLogoWhite

0

If the bat strikes the catcher's mitt, the rule is catcher's interference. The batter gains first.

User Avatar

Wiki User

16y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
FranFran
I've made my fair share of mistakes, and if I can help you avoid a few, I'd sure like to try.
Chat with Fran
JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy
More answers

if there was no pitch then no. if there was a pitch then yes.

User Avatar

Wiki User

14y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: If bat hits glove during swing is it interference?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp