answersLogoWhite

0

What do you mean by does it count? If it is a run rule complete game and the pitcher struck out 15 batters then yes it is a complete perfect game. If the pitcher simple didn't allow a base hit in same situation then it's not a perfect game it would be a no hitter.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

BeauBeau
You're doing better than you think!
Chat with Beau
TaigaTaiga
Every great hero faces trials, and you—yes, YOU—are no exception!
Chat with Taiga
ReneRene
Change my mind. I dare you.
Chat with Rene

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Does a five inning perfect game count in ncaa softball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp