answersLogoWhite

0

Only if your head is sliding along the ice.

User Avatar

Wiki User

9y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy
RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
RafaRafa
There's no fun in playing it safe. Why not try something a little unhinged?
Chat with Rafa
More answers

Under NHL rules, no. This would be considered "high sticking". Angling the blade of your skate to deflect a moving puck into the goal is allowed, but not actively "kicking" it.

User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can you head butt the puck in the goal in NHL?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp