No you cannot. In order for a player to be offside, that player has to be behind the ball and behind the 2nd to last defender. On a corner kick, there is no way to be behind the ball unless that player goes off of the field.
Chat with our AI personalities
The restart after an offside infraction is an indirect free kick. A goal may not be scored directly from an indirect free kick.
An player may not be guilty of an offside offense directly from a corner kick. The referee may change their decision about anything until play is restarted.