answersLogoWhite

0

no, they can not, but some umpires will not notice.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

JudyJudy
Simplicity is my specialty.
Chat with Judy
LaoLao
The path is yours to walk; I am only here to hold up a mirror.
Chat with Lao
EzraEzra
Faith is not about having all the answers, but learning to ask the right questions.
Chat with Ezra

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Can an infielder use a catchers mitt in fastpitch softball?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp