Best Answer

The Cowboys currently have 19 division titles to their name.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: How many division titles do the Cowboys have?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who has Most NFC division titles?

Cowboys have 19 Division Titles. 8 NFC Championship Titles 8 SB Appearances 5 SB wins.

Who won the most NFC east division titles football?

Dallas Cowboys

How many division titles have the St. Louis Cardinals won since 1980?

Since 1980, the St. Louis Cardinals have won three Eastern Division titles and eight Central Division titles.

How many NFL division championships have the Dallas Cowboys won?

The Dallas Cowboys have won division titles 23 times. The team won three Capitol Division titles (in 1967, 1968 and 1969) before the 1970 merger between the National Football League and the American Football League. After the merger, the Cowboys won 20 NFC East titles during the following seasons: 1970, 1971, 1972, 1973, 1976, 1977, 1978, 1979, 1981, 1985, 1992, 1993, 1994, 1995, 1996, 1998, 2007, 2009, 2014 and 2016.

How many times have the Minnesota Twins won a Central Division championship?

Yes. The Twins have won four West Division titles and six Central Division titles.

How many division titles have the Raiders won?


How many division titles have the Saint Louis cardinals won since 1975?

Eastern Division titles: 1982, 1985, 1987 Central Division titles: 1996, 2000, 2002, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2009, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2019

How many division titles do the chargers have?

11 AFC West Titles and 1 AFC Championship

How many division titles have the Minnesota Vikings won?

The Minnesota Vikings have won 18 division titles in their history.NFL Central (2)NFC Central (14)NFC North (2)

How many division titles have the Orlando Magic won?


How many division 1 titles have chelsea won?


How many east division titles do the Texas Rangers have?