Best Answer

Richard Brickhouse

Pete Hamilton

Bobby Allison

James Hylton

Dick Brooks

Richard Petty

Buddy Baker

Dave Marcis

Donnie Allison

Lennie Pond

Darrell Waltrip (twice)

Neil Bonnett

Ron Bouchard

Dale Earnhardt (seven times)

Cale Yarborough

Bobby Hillin Jr.

Bill Elliott

Ken Schrader

Terry Labonte (twice)

Ernie Irvan

Jimmy Spencer

Sterling Marlin

Jeff Gordon (twice)

Dale Jarrett (twice)

Dale Earnhardt Jr. (three times)

Brian Vickers

Tony Stewart

Jamie McMurray

Clint Bowyer (twice)

Matt Kenseth

User Avatar

Wiki User

11y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
  • Click on the link below to see all the Daytona 500 winners.
This answer is:
User Avatar

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Trevor Bayne would be the youngest Daytona 500 winner at 20 years and 1 day old.

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who are all the Nascar Talladega Winston 500 winners?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

What is the land speed record for NASCAR?

The 1987 Winston 500 from Talladega was the sight of some incredible performances. Bill Elliott set the NASCAR speed record with a lap of 212.809mph (that is 342.48km/h, kilometers per hour).

How many seats are there at the Talladega Nascar track?

159,585, according to the speedway's website.

What were the last three races Dale Earnhardt Sr. won?

October 15, 2000 - Winston 500 (Talladega Superspeedway)March 12, 2000 - Cracker Barrell Old Country Store 500 (Atlanta Motor Speedway)October 17, 1999 - Winston 500 (Talladega SuperSpeedway)

When did Richard Childress get his 55th win as an owner?

In the 1994 Winston 500 at Talladega, May 1, 1994.

What car numbers did Darrell Waltrip drive?

Darrell Waltrip ran his first NASCAR Cup race in 1972, the Winston 500 at Talladega. His last Cup race was in the 2000 NAPA 500 at Atlanta.

At what famous southern speedway could you see the Winston Cup Race and the Die Hard 500?

That would be The Talladega Superspeedway.

How many laps in talladega 500?

The Talladega Superspeedway is a racecar complex that is located north of Talladega, Alabama. The Talladega 500 was the inaugural race at the speedway. It was 188 laps, as are all races at Talladega.

How far back was Dale Earnhardt Sr. when he came up through the pack to win the 2000 Talladega race?

When Dale Sr. won the Winston 500 at Talladega in 2000, he was in 17th place with four laps remaining.

What is the largest NASCAR track?

The race track that the Daytona 500 is raced on should be the most famous. The Daytona International Speedway. Talladega Superspeedway is another one for NASCAR. The other one would be Bristol Motor Speedway.

When was Dale Earnhardt Sr's last win?

Dale Sr's last win came on October 15, 2000 at the Talladega Superspeedway. Dale was the winner of the Winston 500.

What is a grand slam in NASCAR?

When a driver wins the four biggest NASCAR events of the year, which are the Daytona 500 at Daytona, the Coca-Cola 600 at Charlotte, the Southern 500 at Darlington, and the fall race at Talladega. One could also include the Brickyard 400 at Indianapolis as part of the Grand Slam as well.

Has there ever been a race in Nascar without a caution?

Yes to name a few 1959 Daytona 500 Several Michigan races 1998 spring Talladega race, won by Mark Martin. Also the fastest race in NASCAR history as Mark ran the race at an average speed of 188 mph 2001 spring Talladega race, won by Bobby Hamilton Sr. 2002 EA Sports 500, won by Dale Jr., the last ever caution-free race in NASCAR