answersLogoWhite

0

Rule 7-2 provides a decision, a player must not make a practice stroke during the play of one hole.

In between two holes they may not take a practice stroke, but may practice chipping or putting on or near the previous putting green, the practice putting green or the teeing ground. But no stroke may be taken from a hazard.

User Avatar

Wiki User

15y ago

Still curious? Ask our experts.

Chat with our AI personalities

ProfessorProfessor
I will give you the most educated answer.
Chat with Professor
SteveSteve
Knowledge is a journey, you know? We'll get there.
Chat with Steve
RossRoss
Every question is just a happy little opportunity.
Chat with Ross
More answers

yes as long as you have finished the hole.

User Avatar

Wiki User

12y ago
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Is practice putting allowed after hole is completed?
Write your answer...
Submit
Still have questions?
magnify glass
imp