I would say because it makes the shot easier, and the main rule in Golf is to not make a shot too easy.
There is no penalty. Any touch by the kicking team is considered a "legal touch" as long as the football travels the entire ten yards, no matter if it hits the ground first or not.
In my league, you can't touch the table or net with your free hand. If you do, automatic loss of point. Your paddle may touch the table with no penalty.
Yes, that's the point yeah, u get better pop if it htis the ground
Yes, if the ball does not touch the ground.
No. It doesn't matter where the goalkeeper is.The ballmust be in the penalty area (on the line is inside) for the keeper to touch it.
No. Frank Gore of the 49ers was given a 5 yard penalty for calling fair catch after an onsides kick that didn't touch the ground.
Feet Touch the Ground was created on -19-06-04.
Plants that never touch the ground are called Aeriel root
not all tornadoes touch the ground. but most of the time yes they do.
Because it gives a ground point for static electricity to discharge to.