Best Answer

Sebastian Vettel won the F1 drivers world championship last year (2010). His team Red Bull won the constructors championship. Vettel won 5 races this season and finished with 256 points which was just 4 ahead of Ferrari's Fernando Alonso. His teammate Mark Webber finished third with 242 points.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-23 01:30:35
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
More answers
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-07-09 01:37:37

Lewis Hamilton, BUT if you mean 2009 it would have been Jenson Button

This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the F1 driver championship last season?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

When did the lakers win there last championship?

The last time the Lakers won the championship was the 2009-10 season.

When was the last time Alabama has won the sec?

They won the SEC championship in 2009. They also won the National Championship the same season.

Did Miami Heat win the basketball final last year?

No, the Heat won the NBA championship in the 2005-06 season. San Antonio won the NBA championship last season.

When was the last Celtics championship won?

the celtics won the nba championship in the 07-08 season. paul pierce was MVP

Who won the Nextel Cup championship last season?

jimmie johnson

When was the last time did the celtics won a championship?

in the 2007-2008 season

What season was the last national championship Michigan won?


When was the last time the bulls won a championship?

The 1997-98 season.

When was the last time that the Boston Celtics won an NBA championship?

The Celtics last championship came in the 1985-1986 season. answer actually the celtics last won during the 2007-2008 season winning their 17th championchip

How many drivers have won a Formula One World Championship in their debut season?

Till date, no formula 1 driver has won the world championship in their debut season. But, there are some drivers who have won multiple races in their debut season. Jack Villeneuve in 1996 and Lewis Hamilton in 2007 are the two drivers who have won 4 races in their debut season and that is the most that any driver has won in his debut season.

Has any Nascar driver ever won the championship without winning a single race that year?

No. Every driver who has won a championship in any of Nascar's top three series has won at least one race during that season.

Who was the last Nascar driver to win the Winston Cupย ?

In 2003, Matt Kenseth won the last Winston Cup Series championship. The following season it was renamed the Nextel Cup Series.

People also asked