Best Answer

2000 - Manchester United

2001 - Manchester United

2002 - Arsenal

2003 - Manchester United

2004 - Arsenal

2005 - Chelsea

2006 - Chelsea

2007 - Manchester United

2008 - Manchester United

2009 - Manchester United

2010 - Chelsea/Manchester United

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-05-03 12:55:56
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the English Premiership the last 10 years?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Which football player has won the English premiership won the English championship been relegated from the English premiership but is still playing in the premiership now?

No One. Blackburn, Man United, Aresnal & Chelsea Have Won The Premiership And They Have Never Been Relegated That's not an answer, and Blackburn have been relegated

Which footballer has won English premiership scottish premiership la liga?


Which teams have won the premiership over the last 20 years?

Since the Premiership has been formed in the 1992/3 season, Manchester United, Chelsea, Arsenal and Blackburn Rovers have won it.

Which football player has won the English premiership uefa champions league uefa cup and has also been relegated from the English premiership and is currently playing in the English premiership?


Who was the last English manager to win the Premiership?

No English manager has ever won the Premiership since its inception. The last English manager to win the old Division 1 (The Premiership's predecessor) was Howard Wilkinson with Leeds Utd in 1991/2. Thankfully, Leeds are now in their rightful place in the third tier of English football where they lock horns with the likes of Cheltenham and Yeovil.

When was carlton's last premiership won?


How many times have Manchester city won the premiership?

Manchester City have never won the premiership.They last won the English League in 1968 when it was named the First Division.

Which football team has won the most English premiership titles?

Manchester United have won the most premiership titles with 12.United have also won a record 19 English league titles overall.

Who won the 1999 English premiership?

Manchester United

What England managers have won the Premier League?

No English manager has won the Premiership

Did the Melbourne renegades win a premiership?

Well It depends not last year but they have won a miner premiership

When was the last time Richmond won a premiership?

1980 Richmond won on in 2017

How many times has leeds united won the premiership?

Leeds United has never won the Premiership. They won the last old Division One title in 1991/2.

Which four teams won the English Premiership in July 2005?

The Premiership winners lift the trophy in May, and only one team can win. Chelsea won the Premiership in the 2004/2005 season.

Scottish players who have won english premiership?

Darren Fletcher

Which players have won scottish spl and English premiership?


Last time Liverpool won premier league?

They have never won the Barclay's Premiership. The last time they won the league was in 1990.

What years have Manchester united won the premiership?

three years running

Years when Liverpool won the epl?

Liverpool have never won the Premiership since its inception in 1992. Their last league title was the old Division One in 1990.

How many times have Manchester United won the Premier League in the last 10 years?

Since 2000, Manchester United have won the Premiership 6 times.

Which footballer has won the English Premiership Scottish premiership UEFA Champions league and the UEFA Cup?

Andre kanchelskis

Who won the last premier league in 09?

Manchester United won the Premiership in 2009.

When did Collingwood win their last premiership?

The most recent premiership that Collingwood fc won (besides from 2010) was in 1990!

How many times has arsenal won the English premiership league?


Which club won English premiership with highest point?

man u