Who won the 2010 us PGA?

Updated: 8/18/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago

Best Answer

The 2010 US PGA Championship will be held in August 2010.

User Avatar

Wiki User

13y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won the 2010 us PGA?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Winner for the 2010 PGA US Open?

It is just called the US Open and Graeme McDowell won.

How many Europeans have won the US PGA Championship?


Who won the 1991 PGA Championship?

John Daly won the 1991 PGA Championship.

How many golfers competed in the PGA Championship 2010?

In the US PGA at whistling straight it was 134 golfers overall with 71 making the cut

How did Martin Kaymer win the 2010 PGA Championship?

he won after a play-off with the American player Bubba Watson

Who won the 2014 PGA Championship at Valhalla?

Rory Mcllroy won the 2014 PGA Championship at Valhalla.

Who won the 2007 PGA Championship?

Bob Tway won the 1986 PGA Championship.

Which US golfer won 64 pga events between 1938-1959?

Ben Hogan

What major golf tournaments has Davis Love lll won?

The 1997 US PGA Championship.

Which golf player of India won US PGA tour?

Arjun Atwal won the 2010 Wyndham Championship in Greensboro, North Carolina to become the first Indian player to win a U.S. PGA Tour title. He also has several title wins on the European and Asian Tours, and he is the first Indian to win a European Tour championship.

Is Corey Pavin liked on the PGA Tour?

Yes, he is liked on the PGA Tour. Probably liked more now because he is the Ryder Cup captain for the US for 2010.

Who was TaylorMades last Major winner in golf?

Y.E Yang, he won the 2009 PGA Championship.Y.E Yang, he won the 2009 PGA Championship.