Winner for the 2010 PGA US Open?

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-07-05 20:19:40

Best Answer

It is just called the US Open and Graeme McDowell won.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-07-05 20:19:40
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides




Double Bogey

See all cards
52 Reviews

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Winner for the 2010 PGA US Open?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won the 2010 us PGA?

The 2010 US PGA Championship will be held in August 2010.

Who was the winner of US Open 2010 tennis tournament?

Rafael nadal

Who was the 2010 US Open tennis winner?

Kim Clijsters was the women's winner. Rafael Nadal was the men's.

Four majors on the PGA tour?

The Masters, The PGA Championships, The US Open, The Open Champions.

What other perks does the winner of the US Open golf tournament?

The winner of the US golf open in 2012 was Webb Simpson. In addition to the 1.4 million us dollar first prize money, the player is automatically invited to the other majors (the masters, the British Open, and the PGA Championship) for the next five years. The winner is also exempt from qualifying for the open for the next ten years. If the winner wasnt a member of the PGA tour, he has the option to join within 60 days of winning or prior to the start of any of the next five seasons.

What are the four major tournaments in the mens PGA?

The Masters, The US Open, The British Open, and the PGA Championship.

How much did the winner of the US Open golf tournament earn in 2010?

$1.35 million

Who is the current winner of US Open?

The current winner of the men's US Open is Novak Djokovic.

Who is the women's singles winner of US Open 2010?

Kim Clijsters won the 2010 US Open Women's Singles title. She defeated Vera Zvonareva in the final. This was Kim Clijsters' third US Open Singles title.

What woman won the you s open tennis 2010?

the Australian open winner was Serena WilliamsThe French Open winner was Francesca SchiavoneWimbledon was won by Serena Williamsthe US open was won by KIm clijsters

What are the 4 majors in golf?

The Masters, US Open, The Open and PGA Championship.

US golfer who won PGA Tour title winner 1938-1959?

Ben Hogan.

People also asked