Who won icc award for the spirit of cricket in 2009?

Updated: 8/20/2019
User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago

Best Answer

Australian skipper Adam Gilchrist won the spirit of cricket icc award in 2009.

User Avatar

Wiki User

8y ago
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who won icc award for the spirit of cricket in 2009?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who won ICC Award for the spirit of cricket?


Who won ICC award for spirit of cricket?

Daneil vettori

Who won Spirit of cricket award at the International Cricket Council awards 2011?

MS Dhoni, the India captain, has won the ICC Spirit of Cricket Award for his decision to recall Ian Bell after his controversial run-out during the Trent Bridge Test. he also won the world cup for his country that year after 28 years and was the best captain

Who won the ICC Cricket champions trophy 2009?


Icc cricket team of the year 2009?

South Africa

Who won icci award for cricket of the year 2011?

Yuvraj Singh has won icc award for cricketer of the year 2011.

ICC cricketer of the year award 2009?

Mitchell Johnson

Which ICC cricket team is the worst?

Kenya is the worst team in ICC cricket

What is long form icc?

the name of the icc was changed from the imperial cricket conference to the international cricket conference.

What is the duration of ICC Cricket World?

The duration of ICC Cricket World is 1440.0 seconds.

Who are administrators of 2011 ICC cricket world cup?

International Cricket Council - ICC

What is the license key for international cricket captain 2009?

User - Salman Password - icc 09