Best Answer

In 2011, Alan Gustafson will be Jeff Gordon's crew chief.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-01-13 07:06:36
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who will be Jeff Gordon's crew chief in 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who was Jeff Gordon's crew chief in 2001?

Robbie Loomis was Jeff Gordon's crew chief in 2001.

Does Jeff Gordon have DuPont on his car in 2011?

Yes and no, because Jeff Gordon is still trying to find sponsorship dollars to run a full sponsor and Steve Letarte might come back as Jeff Gordon's crew chief for 2011. DuPont will still be in the Hendrick Organization. Alan Gustafson will be Jeff Gordon's crew chief in 2011. Steve Letarte is now Dale Jr's crew chief. DuPont will be Jeff's primary sponsor in select races.

Who is the crew chief for Jeff Burton?

Luke Lambert is the crew chief for NASCAR driver Jeff Burton and the #31 Caterpillar, Inc./Cheerios car.

Who is the current crew chief for Jeff Gordon?

Alan Gustafson is the crew chief for NASCAR driver Jeff Gordon and the #24 Drive To End Hunger/Axalta car.

Who was Jeff Gordon's first crew chief in the Nascar Cup Series?

Jeff Gordon's first Nascar Cup Series crew chief was Ray Evernham. They worked together from Jeff's first race in 1992 until 1999.

Is 'Tiny' still on Jeff Gordon's pit crew?

No. In 2011, Dale Jr. and Jeff Gordon swapped pit crews.

Who is Tony Stewart's crew chief?

Currently, Tony Stewart's crew chief for the number 14 Bass Pro Shops/Mobil 1 team is Steve Addington.Greg "Zippy" Zipadelli was his crew chief for the 20 Home Depot team.Darian Grubb was his crew chief in 2011, when Stewart won his third championship.

What was Jeff Gordon's crew chiefs names during his championship years?

Ray Evernham Jeff won the 1995, 1997 and 1998 championships with Ray Evernham and the 2001 championship with crew chief Robbie Loomis.

Is Tony Eury Jr. still Dale Earnhardt Jr's crew chief?

No. Lance McGrew replaced Tony Eury Jr. as crew chief in June 2009. Steve Letarte will now be Dale Jr's crew chief starting in 2011.

What were the names of Jeff Gordon's 2011 pit crew for the Nascar Cup Series?

Jeff Gordon's 2011 Pit Crew:Crew Chief: Alan GustafsonGas Man: Brad PickensJackman: Bailey WalkerSpotter: Jeff DickersonFront Tire Changer: Kelly KellisFront Tire Carrier: Michael OxendineRear Tire Changer: Josh KirkRear Tire Carrier: Gene Cornwell

Who is Tony Eury Jr. crew chief for in 2011?

In 2011, Tony Eury Jr. will be the crew chief for Danica Patrick and Kelly Bires in the Nascar Nationwide Series. They will be driving the #7 Go Daddy Chevrolet for JR Motorsports.

What do the referee umpire and crew chief do in basketball?

referee-is the referee umpire- the umpire crew chief- crew chief

People also asked