Best Answer

In 2011, Tony Eury Jr. will be the crew chief for Danica Patrick and Kelly Bires in the Nascar Nationwide Series. They will be driving the #7 Go Daddy Chevrolet for JR Motorsports.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-02-16 22:11:22
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is Tony Eury Jr. crew chief for in 2011?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Is Tony Eury Jr. still Dale Earnhardt Jr's crew chief?

No. Lance McGrew replaced Tony Eury Jr. as crew chief in June 2009. Steve Letarte will now be Dale Jr's crew chief starting in 2011.

Which crew chief has the most wins with Dale Earnhardt Jr.?

Tony Eury Jr.

Who is the crew chief for David Stremme?

Tony Eury Jr. is the crew chief for NASCAR driver David Stremme and the #30 Swan Energy/Nutrition53 car.

What is Dale Earnhardt Jr's cousin's name?

Dale Jr's cousin and former crew chief is Tony Eury Jr.

How many crew chiefs has Dale Earnhardt Jr had in the Nascar Cup Series?

Since Dale Jr. started Nascar Cup Series racing, he has had seven total crew chiefs. His eighth will be Greg Ives in 2015. When he started in 2000 up until the end of 2004 it was Tony Eury Sr. and Tony Eury Jr. The 2005 season started with Pete Rondeau until the end of May. Steve Hmiel filled in until September, and Tony Eury Jr. came back for the last 10 races. Tony Eury Jr. stood as crew chief from the end of 2005 until May 2009, when he was replace by Lance McGrew. Tony Gibson filled in for the suspended Eury Jr. for 6 races in 2007. Steve Letarte has been the crew chief for Dale Jr. from 2011 - 2014.

Who is Tony Stewart's crew chief?

Currently, Tony Stewart's crew chief for the number 14 Bass Pro Shops/Mobil 1 team is Steve Addington.Greg "Zippy" Zipadelli was his crew chief for the 20 Home Depot team.Darian Grubb was his crew chief in 2011, when Stewart won his third championship.

Who is Tony Stewart's crew chief for 2012?

In 2012, Steve Addington will be Tony Stewart's crew chief in the Nascar Cup Series.

Who were the crew chiefs for Dale Earnhardt Jr. in the Nationwide and Sprint Cup Series?

Over the years, Dale Jr. has had several crew chiefs serving double duty in both series. Some of the notable names are Tony Eury Sr., Tony Eury Jr., Tony Gibson, Steve Hmiel, Pete Rondeau, Kevin "Bono" Manion and Lance McGrew.

Who will be Jeff Gordon's crew chief in 2011?

In 2011, Alan Gustafson will be Jeff Gordon's crew chief.

Who is the crew chief for Tony Stewart?

Steve Addington is the crew chief for NASCAR driver Tony Stewart and the #14 Bass Pro Shops/Mobil 1 car.

Who was Jimmie Johnson's crew chief in 2000?

In 2000, Jimmie Johnson ran a full race schedule in the Nascar Nationwide Series, with crew chief Tony Liberati.

Why doesn't Mr. Hendrick put Tony Eury Sr. back with Dale Jr. so far Junior hasn't done a lot with anyone it's time for a change?

Because Junior is the problem, not his crew chiefs.

People also asked