Best Answer

Mthutuzeli Nyoka and Gerald Majola is the CEO

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-08-05 08:56:55
This answer is:
User Avatar

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the current president of the Cricket SA?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who is the current chairman of international cricket council?

Sharad Pawar is th current president of International Cricket Council.

South Africa president?

Jacob Zuma is the current president of SA.

Who is the current President of Board Of Control For Cricket In India?

Currently President of BCCI is Narayanaswami Srinivasan.

Who is the current President of the Board of Control for Cricket in India?

Shashank Manohar

Who is the current president of the Karnataka State Cricket Association?

brijesh patel

Who are the Current Cricket T-20 Champions?

India is the current cricket champions

Who was the first Cricket president of Sri Lanka?

fist president sri lanka cricket

Which country has the current cricket world cup?

India has the current cricket world cup.India won it in 2011.

What is the name of the SA cricket team?

The Proteas

Who was the SA cricket captain in 1999?

Hansie Cronje

How many times has sa won the cricket world cup?

Sa has never won the world cup

Who was selected recently as the president of International Cricket Council?

Zaheer Abbas is currently the president of ICC (International Cricket Council).

What is nickname of the SA national cricket team?

South African National Cricket Team Nickname is ---> The Proteas

Where online can you find current scores for Cricket Australia?

There are several websites online where you could check the current scores for Cricket Australia. Yahoo offers for example live scores on cricket worldwide.

Which SA cricket team has JP Duminy NOT played for?


Who is the current head of SA-ARC?

The current head of the SAARC is Mohammed Waheed Hassan Manik whom is also the president of Maldives. Under Mohammed is Ahmed Saleem who is the Secretary General.

Who is a president of Gujarat cricket association?

Narendra Modi is the chairman of Gujarat Cricket Association.

Who is the west indies cricket captain?

west indies current cricket captain is chris gayle

Who is the current cricket champions of the world?


Who is the current fastest bowler in cricket?


Who was SA's first Cricket Captain after their readmission in 1992?

Kepler Wessels

What is former SA cricket player Paul Adam's nickname?


Current tallest cricket player?

Chris Tremlett is the tallest current cricket player measuring 6 ft 7 ins Will Jefferson from Essex is the tallest current cricket player measuring 6 ft 10 in. source: cricinfo.

Who is the current president of facebook?

Mark Zuckerberg is the current president.

Who is Indian cricket team caption?

the current captain of Indian cricket team is M S dhonj

Study guides

Create a Study Guide