Want this question answered?

Be notified when an answer is posted

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the current president of ICC?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
Related questions

Who is the current chairman of ICC?

Malcolm Gray

Who is the president of ICC?

Sharad Pawar is the president of ICC. Mustafa Kamal is the president of ICC.He is the president of ICC from 2014 to the year 2016.

Who is the chairman of the ICC?


Who is the president of Icc board?

Sharad pawar

Who is a ray mali?

He's the ex- ICC president, former Border Bears president and ex UCB president

Current ten top icc cricket scorer in world?

sachin tendulkar

Where is ICC Headquarters?

Presently the Head Quarters of ICC is at Dubai. The contact details are given below: International Cricket Council Al Thuraya Tower 1, 11th floor Dubai Media City Dubai United Arab Emirates By post: The International Cricket Council P.O.Box 500070 Dubai United Arab Emirates By phone or fax: Tel: +971 4 368 8300 Fax: +971 4 368 8080 By mail: The Acting President of ICC is Ray Mali. David Morgan the chairman of the England and Wales Cricket Board, will take over from him shortly and he will continue as ICC President till 2010. The current CEO is Malcolm Speed

Who was selected recently as the president of International Cricket Council?

Zaheer Abbas is currently the president of ICC (International Cricket Council).

What passage did president roosevelt push that made the icc more effective?

Hepburn Act

What is the current rating of 8051?

8051 Power Supply Current (Icc): 160mA Ref.:

Under what circumstances was the Interstate Commerce Commission disbanded?

After ironing out their differences, Congress sent President Bill Clinton legislation to terminate the ICC. On December 29, 1995, the 108-year-old ICC was disbanded.

Which is the first current Test cricket playing nation to host the ICC Mini World Cup?

Sri Lanka