Best Answer

Sharad Pawar is th current president of International Cricket Council.

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2010-09-26 12:04:41
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who is the current chairman of international cricket council?
Write your answer...
Related questions

Who is the current chairman of the Council of Economic Advisers?

the chairman is Austan Goolsbee

When was international cricket council started?

It was founded as the Imperial Cricket Conference in 1909 by representatives from England, Australia and South Africa, renamed the International Cricket Conference in 1965, and took up its current name in 1989.

Name the chairman of IPL?

Rajiv Shukla is the current chairman of the ipl council

Who is the chairman of Council of industrial design?

If you are referring to The Design Council, which changed its name from the Council of Industrial Design in the 1970s, then the current chairman in Sir Michael Bichard, (appointed January 2008) and the Chief Executive is David Kester

Who is the current chairman of legislative council of andhra pradesh?

kiran kumar reddy

Who is the current leader in Libya?

The National Transitional Council Chairman Mustafa Abdel Jalil.

Who is the current Navajo Nation chairman?

The current President is Ben Shelly and the Vice President is Rex Lee Jim. The Speaker of the Navajo Nation Council is Johnny Naize. There is no longer a Chairman position.

Who is the present captain of indian cricket team?

Mahindra Singh Dhoni, He is the current serving captain of the Indian cricket in all forms of international cricket

Who is the chairman of national water resource of council?

To my knowledge the only countries which have a "National Water Resources Council" are India, where the Chairman of this council is always the current Prime Minister, and Vietnam, where the chairman is the current Vice-Prime Minister. The Philippines has a National Water Board, which chaired by the current Secretary of Environment and Natural Resources. The United States and United Kingdom have no such entity; responsibility for such topics would generally fall under the Environmental Protection Agency or Department of the Interior (in the United States), or the Department for Environment, Food and Rural Affairs (in the U.K.).

Questions for interview with chairman of Pakistan Cricket Board about the current cricket series between Pakistan and India?

the questions where who inspired him how he startde playing and was it a family value being past on for centuries

What is Ise Ekiti's motto?

The motto of Ise Ekiti is 'Current Oba's name =Oba Ayodele Ajayi Aweloye II. The current Chairman of Ekiti State Council of Obas'.

Chairman of International Business Machines Corporation?

IBM's current Chairman, President, and CEO is Samuel J. Palmisano. Palmisano was President and COO of IBM since 2000 but was promoted to Chairman/CEO in January of 2003.

Who the current chairman of ICICI?

current chairman of icici is K.V. Kamath

Is it true that the present Chief of the white mountain apache is a female?

No. The White Mountain Apache are today governed by a tribal council; its current Chairman is Ronnie Lupe, a former US Marine and a man. The Vice Chairman is Timmy Hinton Snr.

What is the name of current INEC chairman?

The Name of the current inec chairman is jega

Who is the chairman at Newcastle United?

At the current moment in time, Mike Ashley is Newcastle's current chairman.

Who is the current chairman of Estimate committee?

Mr. Francisco Sardinha is the current chairman of Estimate committee.

Who is current chairman of NDLEA?

Alhaji Ahmadu Giade is the current chairman of National Drug Law Enforcement Agency (NDLEA).

Who is the African union chairman as at 2017?

who is the current chairman of the AU

Who is the current chairman of Public Accounts Committee?

Murli Manohar Joshi is the current chairman of Public Accounts Committee.

Who are the Current Cricket T-20 Champions?

India is the current cricket champions

Who is the current chairman of Committee on Public Undertakings?

Prof. Vijay Kumar Malhotra is the current chairman of Committee on Public Undertakings.

Who is the current Chairman of the BCCI?

The present Chairman of the BCCI is N. Srinivasan.

Who is the ipl chairman?

mr Rajiv shukla is the current ipl chairman

Where is ICC main headquarters?

Presently the Head Quarters of ICC is at Dubai. The contact details are given below: International Cricket Council Al Thuraya Tower 1, 11th floor Dubai Media City Dubai United Arab Emirates By post: The International Cricket Council P.O.Box 500070 Dubai United Arab Emirates By phone or fax: Tel: +971 4 368 8300 Fax: +971 4 368 8080 By mail: The Acting President of ICC is Ray Mali. David Morgan the chairman of the England and Wales Cricket Board, will take over from him shortly and he will continue as ICC President till 2010. The current CEO is Malcolm Speed