Best Answer

In the AFL (Australian Football League) the equivalent of the Super Bowl is the "Grand Final" played at the end of the season (the finals are the equivalent to the playoffs). The last 10 winners of the Grand Final are:

2010: Collingwood (Magpies) over St. Kilda (Saints)- drawn first game replayed

2009: Geelong (Cats) over St. Kilda (Saints)

2008: Hawthorn (Hawks) over Geelong (Cats)

2007: Geelong (Cats) over Port Adelaide (Power)

2006: West Coast (Eagles) over Sydney (Swans)

2005: Sydney (Swans) over West Coast (Eagles)

2004: Port Adelaide (Power) over Brisbane (Lions)

2003: Brisbane (Lions) over Collingwood (Magpies)

2002: Brisbane (Lions) over Collingwood (Magpies)

2001: Brisbane (Lions) over Essondon (Bombers)

2000:Essendon (Bombers) over Melbourne Demons

1999: North Melbourne (Kangaroos) over Carlton (Blues)

User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-02-18 23:45:31
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: Who has won the last ten Grand Final games?
Write your answer...
Still have questions?
magnify glass
People also asked