at netball courts
that would be took advantage
Wear your teams uniform and if you have a netball it would be a good idea to take that also so you can practise before hand. It is also a good idea to take a water bottle and some snacks to eat when you are off.
To be good at netball, to get exercise, or simply to have fun.
Yes, usually un-less the umpire is picky, you can take the penaly pass on either side of the penalised player,
The player who made the contact will be made to stand by the side of the player on the other team whilst they take a free pass or shot (in the semi-circle)
no tou cannot, it would be considered contact and the opposition would get a free pass.
Yes another player bound in that area of the court can take the shot.
Advantage, in soccer, refers to the discretion a referee has in calling a foul. If stopping play will affect the fouled team in an adverse way the referee can use the advantage clause and not stop play. Example: A player is making the attack towards the goal and gets fouled by a defender, the player with the ball recovers and retains possession and is capable of scoring. The referee would take away the advantage by stopping play for the foul.
Yes, they definitely will.
take advantage of someone
You could get a free pass in netball if someone steps, replays the ball, goes offside, the ball is thrown over a third etc. A penalty pass is given if a player contacts or obstructs an opposing player down the court. However if this happens in your goal circle you will be awarded a penalty pass or shot where you can choose to either pass the ball or take a shot