It's called an Albatross or also double eagle From Wikipedia
Not really a question....but that is called a birdie!
5 = par
4 = birdie
3 = eagle
2 = double eagle
1 = ace (hole-in-one)
You score a 3 or (1 under par)
Under most pool game rules, if the cue ball fails to hit the object ball, or it hits and a ball then does not go in a pocket or hit a rail it is a foul. The other player will get ball in hand.
Sliding friction occurs when the players feet rub against the ground and when the ball rubs against the dirt or grass. Fluid friction occurs when the ball hits your bat or when it hits your glove.
A net ball is on any shot that it goes in the net. A let ball is when you are serving and it hits the net but the ball goes in therefore re-serving.
It's called a foul
when a ball hits batsman's leg under the knee it is called as leg ball wicket
He is out. The bases only apply if he hits a ball that hits the ground or a wall in fair territory.
Here is the link to the official USTA tennis rules: http://www.usta.com/AboutUs/~/media/USTA/Document%20Assets/2007/02/09/doc_13_16051.ashx Under Section 24. Player Loses Point (page 19), The point is lost if: The ball in play touches the player or anything that the player is wearing or carrying, except the racket; This rule does not specify whether the player is inside or outside of the court. This means that it doesn't matter if the player is inside or outside of the court. As long as the player touches the ball with his body or clothing, s/he loses the point. This interpretation can be verified at the following site: http://www.collinscompany.com/Tennis_Court_Equipment_And_Supplies/Tennis_Rule_20.asp Under section g., there is a comment on this rule, which states: USTA Comment: This loss of point occurs regardless of whether the tennis player is inside or outside the bounds of his tennis court when the tennis ball touches him. Writer's comment: Even though the ball is clearly out if the player was hit by the ball when s/he was standing outside of the court, the player whom was hit by the ball still loses the point because s/he touches the ball with his body or clothing, which ends the point.
Hits the ball out or in the net or doesnt hit the ball...
yes it does it also starts when a player touches the ball
its called a backhand