No if it was airball and nobody touched it it would be traveling. Once it has it the backboard its anybody's ball.
I dont think that you can pass to yourself unless you bounce it off someone else. If you pass to yourself it might be considered traveling. the only way you can is to bounce it off the backboard or another player A player may throw the ball off the backboard and catch it. However, the player must receive the pass while in the air and shoot or pass before he comes down. Otherwise, the call is traveling
In basketball, if the player with the ball is moving (walking) without dribbling it is a violation called 'traveling'.
no not all the it probably is when once in a composition if its in practice your gonging to want my coach
You can take three steps but you have to shoot on the third
Yes and no. If someone else touched the ball, then you are eligible to touch the ball again. If no one touched it and you grab it again, it is considered traveling.
If someone has a ball and they take two steps without bouncing it, it is traveling.
nope Why not. When you walk with the ball with out dribbling it is considered traveling. The rules of basketball require a player who has the ball to bounce it against the floor all the while they are moving. Bouncing is dribbling.
No, It is not considered traveling.