If a volleyball hits the line in volleyball, the ball is considered to be in (any part of the ball).
If the ball happens to hit the line right on then it is in
If the volleyball hits the line it wo uld be in, so your team or the other team should play it.
it is an automatic out and stop playing and point to the antenna so you get the point.
its your point
The ball is still technically in. According to the rules of volleyball, if it hits the net and goes over, it is still in.
The team that hit the ball over will get a point.
Nothing, this is completely legal.
It counts as an out and the other team gets the point.
no because if the ball is still playing and the player hits the pole but still gets the ball up so the other player can get it, then its not foul