its your point
When the referee calls "serve out" it means that the serve landed outside of the volleyball court and is therefore out of play. When this happens, the team opposite the server's gets a point and gets to serve ball.
No, you can only score on your serve. If you are referring to volleyball.
these are only ones i can think of but there could be more jump serve floater regular serve side serve under hand serve drop serve (where the ball just basically drops over on the other side hard) dinker serve (not the best and normally not on purpose) short serve long serve
In volleyball, if a team is out of rotation, then a point is given to the other team and the serve goes to the other team as well.
i do not understand your question. but you ca serve the ball out in volleyball.
A receiver in volleyball is the person who the ball is sent too. For example, if i serve the ball, the receiver may be any player on the other side of the net.
In youth wreck, you can serve three times before the ball is handed over to the other team. I think in middle school, high school, and select volleyball, you can serve until you mess up.
No, you are not allowed to serve with a fist in any level of volleyball.
above vi std players are used volleyball serve
Every position in volleyball does serve. ---- All players rotate a clockwise direction therefore every player will ultimately have to serve