Best Answer
User Avatar

Wiki User

โˆ™ 2011-09-13 11:20:21
This answer is:
User Avatar
Study guides
See all Study Guides
Create a Study Guide

Add your answer:

Earn +20 pts
Q: What football club won the premiership 2008?
Write your answer...
Related questions

What football club won the premiership in 1998?

Arsenal won the Premiership in 1998.

Which football club won the premiership in 2000?

Manchester United

Who won the VFL premiership in 1900?

the Melbourne football club.

Which football club won the league1997?

Manchester United won the Premiership in 1996/7.

In 1997 which team won the football league?

Arsenal Football Club won the premiership whilst Nott'm Forest won Division 1

Which football club won the premiership in 1996?

Manchester United won the league in 95-96

Have Arsenal football club ever won the Premiership?

Yes, 3 times

Which Club won the Guinness Premiership in 2008-2009 season?

Leicester Tigers

What is Chelsea fc?

Chelsea FC are an English football club and have won the premiership 3 times

Which Victorian Australian Rules Football team won the Premiership in 1960?

The Mighty Demons of course!LOL Melbourne Football Club.

Who won the premiership twice?

If you mean exactly twice, then that is Chelsea Football Club in the seasons 2004 - 2005 and 2005 - 2006.

How many premiership cups has Geelong won?

The Geelong Football Club has won 8 premierships (1925, 1931, 1937, 1951, 1952, 1963, 2007, 2009). Actually, in the earlier decades of Australian Football, the teams played off for a premiership flag; it was later changed to a cup.

Which football club won the Premiership in 1998?

Arsenal F.C. in the 1997-98 season and Manchester United F.C. in the 1998-99 season.

How many afl coaches have won a premiership in their first year?

13 ... the last coach to do this was Chris Scott with Geelong football club in 2011

Which football club won the 2008 spanish league?

Real Madrid.

Which football player has won most premiership titles?

Ryan Giggs have won 11 Premiership titles with Manchester United.

What date did vfl become afl?

1989 - 1990 was the transition from VFL to AFL. The Collingwood football club won the first AFL premiership in 1990.

Which football players have won the premiership the champions league and been relegated from the premiership?

Christiano Ronaldo

Who won the football premiership 20062007?

Manchester United

Did hawthorn football club won the grand final in 2008?

No they didn't, Geelong lost it

How many trophies did man utd win in the 2007 - 2008 season?

during the 2007-2008, united won 4 trophies. they won the Premiership, the Uefa Champions League, The World Club Cup Championship and the the Community Shield

Who won premiership in 1985?

It wasn't called the Premiership then (it was Football League Division One), but the champions were Everton.

What Football Team Has The Most Premiership Titles?

Manchester United has won the most Premiership titles, with twelve.

Has AFL club Sydney Swans won a premiership before?

Sydney Swans has won one AFL Premiership - in 2005. However, the club is the direct result of the 1982 relocation of the South Melbourne (Swans) Football Club from the VFL competition - the forerunner competition of the AFL, Sydney becoming the club's new home. South Melbourne Swans had won 3 Premierships before this move - 1909, 1918 and 1933. So the Swans are officially attributed with having won 4 AFL Premierships.

Who won the premiership in 2008?

Manchester United