Two strikes, three balls.
It's a full count
if he gets a strike he is out. and after 4 balls you walk
The first two foul balls count as strikes 1 and 2. After that, it is not a strike.
No, you need three strikes for one out. It depends though on what happens on that third hittable pitch.
Yes the first two foul balls are strikes unless there aree two strikes. A batter can not strike out on foul balls.
A full count in baseball is when the count is 3-2, three balls and two strikes. Four balls is a walk, in which the batter is awarded first base, and three strikes is an out. BPL
It's called a full count according to my grandpa.
Only the first 2 foul balls are counted as strikes unless a subsequent foul is a foul tip into the catches glove and they maintain possesion of it or the batter attempts to bunt with two strikes and the ball goes foul. This would be strike three.
Three strikes in a row is a turkey. You can't throw three balls at the same rack of pins because all pinsetters sweep the lane clean after you throw two.
In baseball when a batter has three balls and two strikes against him/her it is called a full count.
In the last frame you get a chance of bowling 3 balls. You can get three strikes, a strike and a spare (a spare is two balls) or a spare and a strike.
Five, a total of three balls and two strikes. The next pitch will either walk her, or put her out.
it is called a "full" count.
This is the 'count.' It is represented visually as 'number of balls-number of strikes,' B-S. It is spoken as balls, strikes. So, if there are two balls and one strike the count is written '2-1' and spoken 'two, one.' A batter is considered 'ahead in the count' if the number of balls is greater than the number of strikes as in the above example and 'behind in the count' if the number of strikes is greater. For the pitcher, this is reversed. A count is considered 'full' when the maximum number of balls and strikes have been thrown without resulting in a walk or a strikeout: 3-2.
There can be 2 or 3 umpires for each softball game. One umpire stands behind home plate and calls balls and strikes as well as other plays on the field. The other two are the first base umpire and the third base umpire.
3 if you get two strikes or a spare. otherwise, only two.
They take three balls because they need two balls for the two serves, so they choose the best two out of the three.
It depends on how the game is being played. Most of the time, foul balls don't count as a strike; you can hit a ton of foul balls while you're up to bat and it won't matter. If you're playing a strict game of baseball, though, if you go up to bat and hit two foul balls, they count as strikes. Then, if you miss the ball or whatever, that would be your third strike. And you're out. :) Foul balls count as strikes when every the batter does not have two strikes, once a batter gets two strikes foul balls are no longer counted as strikes.
A turkey is three strikes in a row. In ten-pin bowling, this results in an increase in scoring for the initial strike to the maximum of 30 points (10 points plus 10 for each of the two succeeding balls thrown, which are strikes).
a snowman has two or three balls
Two balls and two strikes
The absolute lowest score would be 60. First frame - Strike Second frame - Two Gutter Balls Third frame - Strike Fourth frame - Two Gutter Balls Fifth frame - Strike Sixth frame - Two Gutter Balls Seventh frame - Two Gutter Balls Eighth frame - Two Gutter Balls Ninth frame - Two Gutter Balls Tenth frame - 3 Strikes (Total points here = 30)
Ten points plus the pins of the next two balls you roll. It could be as little as ten (if you roll two gutter balls) and as high as 30 if you get two strikes.
3 balls and two strikes. Depends on how many fowl tips as a variable. But number of day's I have no clue