It's a travel.
If the fielder catches the ball and, during the motion of reaching into the glove to grab the ball to throw, the ball drops to the ground the batter is called out. As long as the fielder has complete control of the ball before attempting to throw, the umpire will call the batter out.
The person is a poacher.
Her Monkey Man
For the passer, it's called a completion. For the receiver, it's called a reception.
What do they call someone that catches Beavers
the player whose side the ball is on
it has to be a fair ball, and go over the fence. if a fan reaches over the fence and catches the ball, the umpires can call it back. If you had some violation such as being out of the box when you hit the ball or if you had two much pine tar on your bat, the umpires can call that back as well.
Call the police.
No, a timeout can not be called until the player with the ball is down or out of bounds.
No. The ball must be handled deliberately for there to be an infraction.