No you can't.
Yes. It'll be hard to do however
No, if it hits the ref in will be considered a do over.
No A team can not inbound the ball from the front court into the back court without penalty.
Cant cross it. includes stepping over it or reaching over it
No. But the referee just let the inbounding to be repeated.
No. No matter what, you can't step on the out of bounds line when inbounding.
yes except when one teams player is inbounding the ball because the other team has scored.
The "2 position, also called the "shooting guard", is usually the team's best shooter. The "3 position", also called the "small forward, is responsible for inbounding the ball.
It is impossible to travel when inbounding. While there are space restrictions for a throw-in, the thrower is not required to maintain a pivot foot or observe any of the other restrictions of the traveling rule.